FAQs Complain Problems

Staff

Photo नाम, थर पद शाखा/उपशाखा/इकाई सम्पर्क फोन इमेल
Hukum Bahadur Bohara Accountant Financial Administration Section boharahukum999@gmail.com
Suddhumna Hamal Sub Engineer Technical Section hamal_08@gmail.com
Shreekiran Mahatara Surveyor Building and Township Development Section mahatarakiran@gmail.com
Dharmaraj Neupane Chief Administrative Officer Chief Administrative Officer 9857620674
Makhan Tharu Ward Secretory Office of Ward No.3 9868699034
Raj Kumar Paudel Ward Secretory Office of Ward No.4 9868207142
Ganesh Prasad Aryal SAHW Health Section 9848065297 aryalprajawal779@gmail.com
Khushiram Tharu IT Officer Information Technology Section 9848170581 ito.rajapurmun@gmail.com
Ram Bahadur Gurung Computer Operator Administrative Section 9868684333 ram.gurung@nepal.gov.np
Kumari Laxmi Khadka Ward Secretory Office of Ward No. 8 9868164806
Prakash Oli Ward Secretory Office of Ward No.5 9809730434 prakasholi654@gmail.com
Raj Kumar Chaudhary Sub Engineer Infrastructure Development Section chaudharyrajkumar19@gmail.com
Dal Bahadur Chaudhari School Inspector Education, Youth and Sport Section 9844701242 dbc2044@gmail.com
Mina K.C. MIS Operator Information Technology Section minak3384@gmail.com
Jagat Kumari Singh Ward Secretory Office of Ward No. 9
Ranju Chaudhari Ward Secretory Office of Ward No.2 9840805160 cranju221@gmail.com
Amit Dahit Ward Secretory Office of Ward No.1 9861595617 dahitamit8@gmail.com
Khadga Bahadur Oli Section Officer Administrative Section 9848078893 olikhadga2041@gmail.com
Rabin Sapkota MIS Operator Information Technology Section 9868232167
Sangita Chaudhary Enterprise Development Facilitator 9868082342 sangitarajapur33@gmail.com
Sarita Chand Engineer Building and Township Development Section 9840348832 saritachand074@gmail.com
Ramesh Kumar Pokhrel Employee Coordinator Administrative Section 9841241393 rajupokh@gmail.com
Jamuna Shahi Ward Secretory Office of Ward No.10 9868094167 shahijamuna341@gmail.com
Shankar Prashad Bhattarai Engineer Technical Section 9851228166 er.bhattarai8@gmail.com
Jayanti Chaudhary Law Intern 9862175673 junuchy3@gmail.com
Basant Malla Account Officer Financial Administration Section 9803920712 basanta2228@gmail.com
Santosh Regmi Field Assistant IT Section
Sonu Sijapati Magar Ward Secretory Office of Ward No.6 9868081398 sonu.sijapati@gmail.com